Premium Red Wine Tasting

Sale price94,90 € Regular price110,30 €(18,08 €/l)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Filling quantity: 5.25l


The exclusive Purcari Premium red wine tasting!

In the Premium Red Wine Tasting Package:
1x Merlot de Purcari 2020 (0.75l)
1x Rară Neagră de Purcari 2022 (0.75l)
1x Pinot Noir de Purcari 2022 (0.75l)
1x Pinot Noir de Purcari 2020 Limited (0.75l)
1x Saperavi de Purcari 2021 Limited (0.75l)
1x Malbec de Purcari 2021 Limited (0.75l)
1x Shiraz de Purcari 2020 Limited (0.75l)

Customer reviews

Facts about the wine

Premium Red Wine Tasting

Pinot Noir:
The purple-red color is accompanied by a varietal bouquet with complex aromas of strawberries, raspberries and violets. Velvety taste, full, persistent, fading into the aftertaste with fine nuances of maturation.

Merlot:
First of all, the ruby ​​red color is characterized by fine aromas of red fruits. Velvety taste with a pleasant tartness and nuances of oak, mulberry and rose underline the long-lasting aftertaste.

Rara Neagra:
An inviting, not too dense garnet red, with a delightful nose: dried herbs and juicy red cherries, a hint of pomegranate, floral lift with plenty of pepper and spice. In the mouth it is medium-bodied and fresh, a good core of red fruit, while the tannins are soft and gentle, with a marked structure and a marked presence in the finish. The ruby ​​red color continues to be accompanied by a complex aroma with accents of chocolate and plum. The full taste, velvety with nuances of dried fruit and vanilla, gently transitions into a fine oak aftertaste.

Pinot Noir Limited:
The purple-red color is accompanied by a varietal bouquet with complex aromas of strawberries, raspberries and violets. Velvety taste, full, persistent, fading into the aftertaste with fine nuances of maturation.

Malbec Limited:
Malbec de Purcari is a wine with a strong personality that will surprise you - it is an explosion of grace, perfect for edgy combinations and the most surprising aromatic blends. Furthermore, this red wine has a ruby ​​red color with violet reflections, with subtle nuances of blackberries, blackcurrants and violets. The taste of Malbec de Purcari is also refined, the texture is velvety, the tannins are soft and silky.

Saperavi Limited:
Saperavi, the famous, distinctively fragrant Georgian grape variety, is characterized by its strong character and the authenticity of its brilliant taste. The wine, with its intense ruby ​​red color with violet reflections, shows explosive aromas of plums and well-ripened fruits. Vinified with care and dedication, the Saperavi de Purcari impresses with its velvety tannins, its full, opulent taste, which unfolds in a long and pleasant aftertaste with complex aromas.

Shiraz Limited:
The Shiraz de Purcari is a dry and flavoursome wine that tastes of overripe cherries and berries. Its lively character leads to an aftertaste of blackcurrants and blueberries. Aged in oak barrels, Shiraz de Purcari has taken on aromas of coffee, cinnamon and pink pepper. A wine with personality and elegant tannins.

Premium Rotwein Tasting

Angebot94,90 € Regulärer Preis110,30 €(18,08 €/l)

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Gesamtfüllmenge: 5.25l


Das exklusive Purcari Premium Rotwein Tasting!

Im Premium Rotwein Tasting Paket:
1x Merlot de Purcari 2020 (0,75l)
1x Rară Neagră de Purcari 2022 (0,75l)
1x Pinot Noir de Purcari 2022 (0,75l)
1x Pinot Noir de Purcari 2020 Limited (0,75l)
1x Saperavi de Purcari 2021 Limited (0,75l)
1x Malbec de Purcari 2021 Limited (0,75l)
1x Shiraz Purcari 2020 Limited (0,75l)

Kundenstimmen

Fakten zum Wein

Premium Rotwein Tasting

Pinot Noir:
Die purpurrote Farbe wird von einem Sortenbouquet mit komplexen Aromen von Erdbeeren, Himbeeren und Veilchen begleitet. Samtiger Geschmack, voll, anhaltend, vergeht im Nachgeschmack mit feinen Reifungsnuancen.

Merlot:
Zunächst einmal zeichnet sich die rubinrote Farbe durch feine Aromen von roten Früchten aus. Samtiger Geschmack mit einer angenehmen Herbheit und Nuancen von Eiche, Maulbeere und Rose unterstreichen den lang anhaltenden Nachgeschmack.

Rara Neagra:
Ein einladendes, nicht zu dichtes Granatrot, mit einer reizvollen Nase: getrocknete Kräuter und saftige rote Kirschen, ein Hauch von Granatapfel, blumigem Auftrieb mit viel Pfeffer und Würze. Im Mund ist er mittelkräftig und frisch, ein guter Kern aus roten Früchten, während die Tannine weich und sanft sind, mit ausgeprägter Struktur und einer ausgeprägten Präsenz im Abgang. Die rubinrote Farbe wird weiterhin von einem komplexen Aroma mit Akzenten von Schokolade und Pflaume begleitet. Der volle Geschmack, samtig mit Nuancen von Trockenfrüchten und Vanille, geht sanft in einen feinen Eichennachgeschmack über.

Pinot Noir Limited:
Die purpurrote Farbe wird von einem Sortenbouquet mit komplexen Aromen von Erdbeeren, Himbeeren und Veilchen begleitet. Samtiger Geschmack, voll, anhaltend, vergeht im Nachgeschmack mit feinen Reifungsnuancen.

Malbec Limited:
Malbec de Purcari ist ein Wein mit einer starken Persönlichkeit, der Sie überraschen wird – er ist eine Explosion der Anmut, perfekt für kantige Kombinationen und die überraschendsten Duftmischungen. Des weiteren hat dieser Rotwein eine rubinrote Farbe mit violetten Reflexen, mit subtilen Nuancen von Brombeeren, schwarzen Johannisbeeren und Veilchen. Der Geschmack des Malbec de Purcari ist zudem raffiniert, die Textur ist samtig, die Tannine sind weich und seidig.

Saperavi Limited:
Saperavi, die berühmte, unverwechselbar duftende georgische Rebsorte, zeichnet sich durch ihren starken Charakter und die Authentizität ihres fulminanten Geschmacks aus. Der Wein von intensivem Rubinrot mit violetten Reflexen zeigt explosive Aromen von Pflaumen und gut gereiften Früchten. Mit Sorgfalt und Hingabe vinifiziert, beeindruckt der Saperavi de Purcari durch seine samtigen Tannine, seinen vollen, opulenten Geschmack, der sich in einem langen und angenehmen Nachgeschmack mit komplexen Aromen entfaltet.

Shiraz Limited:
Der Shiraz de Purcari ist ein trockener und schmackhafter Wein, der nach überreifen Kirschen und Beeren schmeckt. Sein lebendiger Charakter geht in einen Nachgeschmack von schwarzen Johannisbeeren und Heidelbeeren über. Der in Eichenfässern gereifte Shiraz de Purcari hat Aromen von Kaffee, Zimt und rosa Pfeffer angenommen. Ein Wein mit Persönlichkeit und eleganten Tanninen.