Limited Edition Red Wine Tasting

Sale price59,90 € Regular price67,60 €(19,97 €/l)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Filling quantity: 3.0l


The exclusive Purcari Limited red wine tasting!

Enjoy a limited edition each of Pinot Noir 2020, Saperavi 2020, Malbec 2021 and Fetească Neagră 2020.

Customer reviews

Facts about the wine

Limited Edition Red Wine Tasting

Pinot Noir Limited:
The crimson color is accompanied by a varietal bouquet with complex aromas of strawberries, raspberries and violets. Velvety taste, full, persistent, disappears in the aftertaste with fine nuances of maturation.

Malbec Limited:
Malbec de Purcari is a wine with a strong personality that will surprise you - it is an explosion of grace, perfect for edgy combinations and the most surprising fragrance blends. Furthermore, this red wine has a ruby ​​red color with violet reflections, with subtle nuances of blackberries, blackcurrants and violets. The taste of Malbec de Purcari is also refined, the texture is velvety, the tannins are soft and silky.

Saperavi Limited:
Saperavi, the famous, distinctively fragrant Georgian grape variety, is characterized by its strong character and the authenticity of its brilliant taste. The wine of intense ruby ​​red with violet reflections shows explosive aromas of plums and well-ripened fruits. Vinified with care and dedication, the Saperavi de Purcari impresses with its velvety tannins, its full, opulent taste, which unfolds in a long and pleasant aftertaste with complex aromas.

Fetească Limited:
Fetească Neagră is a noble grape variety native to Romania with pronounced individuality. Its deep ruby ​​red color with aromas of red berries with a juicy core have a taste reminiscent of plums and blackberries.

Limited Edition Rotwein Tasting

Angebot59,90 € Regulärer Preis67,60 €(19,97 €/l)

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Gesamtfüllmenge: 3.0l


Das exklusive Purcari Limited Rotwein Tasting!

Genießen Sie je eine Limited Edition des Pinot Noir 2020, Saperavi 2020, Shiraz 2020 und Fetească Neagră 2020.

Kundenstimmen

Fakten zum Wein

Limited Edition Rotwein Tasting

Pinot Noir Limited:
Die purpurrote Farbe wird von einem Sortenbouquet mit komplexen Aromen von Erdbeeren, Himbeeren und Veilchen begleitet. Samtiger Geschmack, voll, anhaltend, vergeht im Nachgeschmack mit feinen Reifungsnuancen.

Shiraz Limited:
Der Shiraz de Purcari ist ein trockener und schmackhafter Wein, der nach überreifen Kirschen und Beeren schmeckt. Sein lebendiger Charakter geht in einen Nachgeschmack von schwarzen Johannisbeeren und Heidelbeeren über. Der in Eichenfässern gereifte Shiraz de Purcari hat Aromen von Kaffee, Zimt und rosa Pfeffer angenommen. Ein Wein mit Persönlichkeit und eleganten Tanninen.

Saperavi Limited:
Saperavi, die berühmte, unverwechselbar duftende georgische Rebsorte, zeichnet sich durch ihren starken Charakter und die Authentizität ihres fulminanten Geschmacks aus. Der Wein von intensivem Rubinrot mit violetten Reflexen zeigt explosive Aromen von Pflaumen und gut gereiften Früchten. Mit Sorgfalt und Hingabe vinifiziert, beeindruckt der Saperavi de Purcari durch seine samtigen Tannine, seinen vollen, opulenten Geschmack, der sich in einem langen und angenehmen Nachgeschmack mit komplexen Aromen entfaltet.

Fetească Limited:
Fetească Neagră ist eine edle, in Rumänien beheimatete Rebsorte mit ausgeprägter Individualität. Seine tief rubinrote Farbe mit Aromen von roten Beeren mit einem saftigen Kern haben einen Geschmack, der an Pflaumen und Brombeeren erinnert.