Bestseller Package Red

Sale price37,90 € Regular price41,70 €(16,84 €/l)
Sold out

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Filling quantity: 2.25l


For beginners, explorers and lovers. Our bestselling red package includes the most popular Purcari red wines. No matter whether you want to immerse yourself in the world of Purcari for the first time, taste new wines or stock up your wine cellar with our must-haves - the Purcari Bestseller package is always the right choice.

Do you prefer white wine? No problem! The bestseller package is also available in the white wine version .

Included in the Bestseller Package Red:
1x Cabernet Sauvignon de Purcari 2021 (0.75l)
1x Merlot de Purcari 2020 (0.75l)
1x Pinot Noir de Purcari 2022 (0.75l)

Customer reviews

Facts about the wine

Bestseller Package Red

Cabernet Sauvignon de Purcari:
Intense ruby ​​red color with purple flecks and rich aroma, dominated by black cherry, complemented by subtle notes of exotic spices. The taste is full, complex, with notes of ripe fruit, chocolate, vanilla and raisins. Soft tannins underline the roundness and softness of the aftertaste with nuances of ripeness.

Merlot de Purcari:
First of all, the ruby ​​red color is characterized by delicate aromas of red fruits. Velvety taste with a pleasant tartness and nuances of oak, mulberry and rose underline the long-lasting aftertaste.

Pinot Noir de Purcari:
The crimson color is accompanied by a bouquet with complex aromas of strawberries, raspberries and violets. Velvety taste, full, persistent, disappears in the aftertaste with fine nuances of maturation.

Bestseller Paket Rot

Angebot37,90 € Regulärer Preis41,70 €(16,84 €/l)
Ausverkauft

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Gesamtfüllmenge: 2.25l


Für Einsteiger, Entdecker und Liebhaber. In unserem Bestseller Paket Rot sind die beliebtesten Purcari Rotweine enthalten. Egal ob Sie zum ersten Mal in die Welt von Purcari eintauchen, neue Weine verkosten oder Ihren Weinkeller mit unseren Must-Haves aufstocken möchten - das Purcari Bestseller Paket ist immer die richtige Wahl.

Sie bevorzugen Weisswein? Kein Problem! Das Bestseller Paket gibt es auch in der Weisswein Variante.

Im Bestseller Paket Rot:
1x Cabernet Sauvignon de Purcari 2021 (0,75l)
1x Merlot de Purcari 2020 (0,75l)
1x Pinot Noir de Purcari 2022 (0,75l)

Kundenstimmen

Fakten zum Wein

Bestseller Paket Rot

Cabernet Sauvignon de Purcari:
Intensive rubinrote Farbe mit violetten Tupfen und reichem Aroma, dominiert von Schwarzkirsche, ergänzt durch feine Noten von exotischen Gewürzen. Der Geschmack ist voll, komplex, mit Noten von reifen Früchten, Schokolade, Vanille und Rosinen. Damit unterstreichen weiche Tannine die Rundheit und Weichheit des Nachgeschmacks mit Nuancen von Reife.

Merlot de Purcari:
Zunächst einmal zeichnet sich die rubinrote Farbe durch feine Aromen von roten Früchten aus. Samtiger Geschmack mit einer angenehmen Herbheit und Nuancen von Eiche, Maulbeere und Rose unterstreichen den lang anhaltenden Nachgeschmack.

Pinot Noir de Purcari:
Die purpurrote Farbe wird von einem Bouquet mit komplexen Aromen von Erdbeeren, Himbeeren und Veilchen begleitet. Samtiger Geschmack, voll, anhaltend, vergeht im Nachgeschmack mit feinen Reifungsnuancen.