2024 Starter Package White

Sale price88,90 € Regular price111,20 €(14,82 €/l)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Filling quantity: 6.0l


To all white wine lovers - start the new year with the best selection from Purcari!

Included in the package:

2x Traminer Limited Edition 2022 (0.75l)
3x Pinot Grigio 2022 (0.75l)
3x Sauvignon Blanc 2022 (0.75l)

Customer reviews

Facts about the wine

2024 Starter Package White

Traminer:
This limited Purcari white wine edition is a white wine made from the noble Traminer grape, which is characterized by its unique, fruity and extremely soft taste with subtle jasmine notes. The Traminer de Purcari Limited Edition has a pronounced aroma of late roses, followed by a long, velvety aftertaste. Undoubtedly it is a balanced, aromatic and fresh wine.

Pinot Grigio:
The relatively light color with green reflections suggests that it is an Italian-style Pinot Grigio, but the nose and palate offer a far more Alsatian experience, full-bodied, with notes of exotic and candied fruits and an engaging savory note on the finish.

Sauvignon Blanc:
The Sauvignon Blanc de Purcari differs from other white wines with its herbaceous aromas such as pepper, jalapeño, gooseberry and grass. The bright golden color undoubtedly contains an invigorating aroma. It is citrusy, with accents of grapefruit and lime and is complemented by exotic fruit notes and subtle floral nuances. The primary fruit flavors of Sauvignon de Purcari are lime, green apple, passion fruit and white peach.

2024 Starter Paket Weiss

Angebot88,90 € Regulärer Preis111,20 €(14,82 €/l)

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Gesamtfüllmenge: 6.0l


An alle Weißwein Liebhaber - starten Sie mit der besten Auswahl aus dem Hause Purcari ins neue Jahr! 

 

Im Paket enthalten:

2x Traminer Limited Edition 2022 (0,75l)
3x Pinot Grigio 2022 (0,75l)
3x Sauvignon Blanc 2022 (0,75l)

Kundenstimmen

Fakten zum Wein

2024 Starter Paket Weiss

Traminer:
Diese limitierte Purcari Weisswein Ausgabe ist ein Weißwein aus der edlen Traminer-Traube, der sich durch seinen einzigartigen, fruchtigen sowie äußerst weichen Geschmack mit subtilen Jasmin-Noten auszeichnet. Der Traminer de Purcari Limited Edition hat ein ausgeprägtes Aroma von späten Rosen, gefolgt von einem langen, samtigen Nachgeschmack. Zweifellos ist er ein ausgewogener, aromatischer und frischer Wein.

Pinot Grigio:
Die relativ helle Farbe mit grünen Reflexen deutet darauf hin, dass es sich um einen Pinot Grigio nach italienischem Vorbild handelt, aber Nase und Gaumen bieten ein weitaus elsässischeres Erlebnis, vollmundig, mit Noten von exotischen und kandierten Früchten und einer einnehmenden pikanten Note im Abgang.

Sauvignon Blanc:
Der Sauvignon Blanc de Purcari unterscheidet sich von anderen Weißweinen durch seine krautigen Aromen wie Paprika, Jalapeño, Stachelbeere und Gras. Die leuchtend goldene Farbe birgt zweifellos ein belebendes Aroma. Es ist zitrusfruchtig, mit Akzenten von Grapefruit und Limette und ist ergänzt durch exotische Fruchtnoten und subtile florale Nuancen. Die primären Fruchtaromen von Sauvignon de Purcari sind Limette, grüner Apfel, Passionsfrucht und weißer Pfirsich.