2024 Starter Package Red

Sale price98,90 € Regular price125,10 €(14,65 €/l)
Sold out

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Filling quantity: 6.75l


To all red wine lovers - start the new year with the best selection from Purcari!

Included in the package:

3x Merlot 2020 (0.75l)
3x Pinot Noir 2022 (0.75l)
3x Cabernet Sauvignon 2021 (0.75l)

Customer reviews

Facts about the wine

2024 Starter Package Red

Merlot:
First of all, the ruby ​​red color is characterized by delicate aromas of red fruits. Velvety taste with a pleasant tartness and nuances of oak, mulberry and rose underline the long-lasting aftertaste.

It is made from grapes harvested and selected by hand and processed using traditional methods.

Pinot Noir:
The crimson color is accompanied by a bouquet with complex aromas of strawberries, raspberries and violets. Velvety taste, full, persistent, disappears in the aftertaste with fine nuances of maturation.

Cabernet Sauvignon:
Intense ruby ​​red color with purple flecks and rich aroma, dominated by black cherry, complemented by subtle notes of exotic spices. The taste is full, complex, with notes of ripe fruit, chocolate, vanilla and raisins. Soft tannins underline the roundness and softness of the aftertaste with nuances of ripeness.

2024 Starter Paket Rot

Angebot98,90 € Regulärer Preis125,10 €(14,65 €/l)
Ausverkauft

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Gesamtfüllmenge: 6.75l


An alle Rotwein Liebhaber - starten Sie mit der besten Auswahl aus dem Hause Purcari ins neue Jahr! 

 

Im Paket enthalten:

3x Merlot 2020 (0,75l)
3x Pinot Noir 2022 (0,75l)
3x Cabernet Sauvignon 2021 (0,75l)

Kundenstimmen

Fakten zum Wein

2024 Starter Paket Rot

Merlot:
Zunächst einmal zeichnet sich die rubinrote Farbe durch feine Aromen von roten Früchten aus. Samtiger Geschmack mit einer angenehmen Herbheit und Nuancen von Eiche, Maulbeere und Rose unterstreichen den lang anhaltenden Nachgeschmack.

Er wird aus von Hand geernteten und ausgewählten Trauben hergestellt, die nach traditionellen Methoden verarbeitet werden.

Pinot Noir:
Die purpurrote Farbe wird von einem Bouquet mit komplexen Aromen von Erdbeeren, Himbeeren und Veilchen begleitet. Samtiger Geschmack, voll, anhaltend, vergeht im Nachgeschmack mit feinen Reifungsnuancen.

Cabernet Sauvignon:
Intensive rubinrote Farbe mit violetten Tupfen und reichem Aroma, dominiert von Schwarzkirsche, ergänzt durch feine Noten von exotischen Gewürzen. Der Geschmack ist voll, komplex, mit Noten von reifen Früchten, Schokolade, Vanille und Rosinen. Damit unterstreichen weiche Tannine die Rundheit und Weichheit des Nachgeschmacks mit Nuancen von Reife.